aahhgg...gay

Site, server, even PC probs. put them up.
Spawn
Forum Visitor

aahhgg...gay

Post by Spawn »

some people think imj lieing about this but i am f**king not. When i am playing doom like in the middle of the game it disconnects me. I was playing bob and it disconnected me. I was playing kodak, it disconnected me. And the thing is, it says "spawn disconnected" so they think i quit but i dont. It always comes up with a screen and says "disconnected". Well, as of now i think that bob,sukki, and kodak all think i am a complete noob because we were playing and it disconnects me. But i dont do it!!! wtf is wrong with my internet it is so gay. And im sorry to bob, kodak and sukki even though u probally dont believe me about this but its true and i swear to god that it is.

EDIT:Bob marley does not think i am a lieing noob i am unsure of kodak but i am almost positive that sukki thinks so
my bad

My internet is gay,
Spawn
Last edited by Spawn on Wed Mar 01, 2006 5:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
BugZz
Forum eXtremist

Re: aahhgg...gay

Post by BugZz »

Spawn wrote:some people think imj lieing about this but i am f**king not. When i am playing doom like in the middle of the game it disconnects me. I was playing bob and it disconnected me. I was playing kodak, it disconnected me. And the thing is, it says "spawn disconnected" so they think i quit but i dont. It always comes up with a screen and says "disconnected". Well, as of now i think that bob,sukki, and kodak all think i am a complete noob because we were playing and it disconnects me. But i dont do it!!! wtf is wrong with my internet it is so gay. And im sorry to bob, kodak and sukki even though u probally dont believe me about this but its true and i swear to god that it is.

My internet is gay,
Spawn

^^^^ TBH of your internet goes out u would have timeout....not just leave by anyways w/e man hear all the excuse i can take :?
Spawn
Forum Visitor

Post by Spawn »