<.fg.>Russianbear

BIOS, Give us the 411. Pics, (1024X768) are encouraged.
Russianbear
Forum Visitor

<.fg.>Russianbear

Post by Russianbear »

Hey guys!

I've been lurking on the forum for quite sometime and was too lazy to actually post, but finally I decided to post - starting with the "bio" of myself.

To answer the questions, yes, I am Russian. And yes, I am a bear:)

Seriously, my name is Nick, I am 26 years old and I work as a programmer/analyst at a software company. I am in NYC.

Hobbies include: online gaming (in case you haven't noticed :), weightlifting (I can squat 10 times with 340 lbs barbell on my shoulders, which is decent for my weight of 185-190), chess (I am a ranked Expert player, which means I am an advanced amateur, I am probably better at chess than I am at either D3 or weightlifting:). I like all kinds of sports/competitvie activities, but I find that now that I am older I don't have as much time for that as I used to.