eXg. D!ggy Bio

BIOS, Give us the 411. Pics, (1024X768) are encouraged.
Diggy
Retired

eXg. D!ggy Bio

Post by Diggy »

Name: Ian Toole

Handle: D!ggy (short for GraveDigger)

Passed handles: GraveDigger, TimeParaDox, Eva unit - 01, and LiquidSpike.

Clans: :FoxHound:,{BOT},Cd/, =dCu=, XT| and three others that I can't remember. And now eXg.

Clans started :FoxHound:, =dCu=.

Hight: 5'9

Gaming Bio:
Sarted back in 2005, 2 months befor Quakecon '05. I was under the handle GraveDigger at the time, and I meet and played eXg.djgoogy, and teapot. teapot called me diggy at qcon. 3 weeks after quakecon 05' I changed my handle to D!ggy and I was a free agent, a killer for higher. I tried to get into clans before qcon but the all just stoped playing. Until I came across cd/ they gave me a chance. and I joined them in Nov. of 05'.

I spent my time becoming in cd/'s standards of an "Eilet" Player. Then they recruited Focus and Veloc1ty. By then I was training players in some of the areas that I knew. Afew months after Q4 came out I came to wog saying that maybe we should branch off into Q4.Wog gave the green light for it, so I'd try to get the other players involved in Q4. And I did got Veloc1ty, and focus, and about half of the clan involved in it.