eXg. supercat1 Bio

BIOS, Give us the 411. Pics, (1024X768) are encouraged.
supercat1
Forum Elite

eXg. supercat1 Bio

Post by supercat1 »

writing a bios is kinda intimidating. i mean, where to start and stop? what is everyone interested in learning/knowing? am i cool enough? i guess the best thing would be a bio dealing with my time on "teh intrawebz".

disclaimer: i tend to post lengthy ... posts.

i'm actually relatively new to the whole online gaming sector. especially on pc. i believe my first experience with online gaming was rainbow six (the very first one) way back in like 1998. at the time my parents had this old clunker of a machine. i think it was a pentium 2 with the leetest 2x cd-rom drive you would have ever seen. at least that is what i tried to convince myself. it had some crappy integrated graphics abomination and as such what was supposed to be fairly good visuals were just a muddy mess. and to top that off, we had a 56.6k modem and were using juno for our service provider. anyways, so i did try to play online, and by try i mean i would log on and proceed to run around the map and saw that everyone was just kinda standing around and wouldn't die if i unloaded an entire clip into them ... and then ... i would just magically die. at the time i had no idea what was going on and i got really pissed (clearly it was that ultimate skill defeating demon named lag, but again, i was a total kn00b). so i stopped playing.