I Will Never Order From ZIPZOOMFLY.COM

Hardware, Software, Gaming Rigs, share it.
K1LLA:4:H1RE
Inactive

I Will Never Order From ZIPZOOMFLY.COM

Post by K1LLA:4:H1RE »

This thread post is detailing my experience with zipzoomfly.com. and how unsatisfied I am with that company. I will never order from them again and I will never recommend there products or services to anyone....

Everyone here knows, I order a lot of computer stuff. Last year alone, I ordered over $12,000.00 worth of computer items. 80% of those spendings went to Newegg.com. So When a online company screws me over, They are missing out on major earnings and a frequent customer.

Just in case all of you forgot, I am a computer technician. I build and repair computers.

-----------------------------------------------------

To make a long story short. It is impossible to talk to a customer service rep. They do not return phone calls, There email responces are too short and never answered my questions... There website does not update with the current available stock....

Currently: My order is on backorder, I have no RAM and I have to wait 3-5 days for a refund.... WTF?????

I hate this crap............

So..... if you place an order with zipzoomfly.com, you better make sure they have the item in stock.... Dont trust the website....

And... Good luck trying to get ahold of someone....

I do not recommend zipzoom to anyone, I am sticking with Newegg.com and MWAVE.com....
Ruiner

Post by Ruiner »

The one product I ordered from them was my CPU chip and it took them friggin forever to send me my s**t. There's one more store that has screwed my orders over so many times.

FROZENCPU.COM NEVER BUY FROM THEM
BobMarley!
Forum Master

Post by BobMarley! »

eXg. Ruiner wrote:The one product I ordered from them was my CPU chip and it took them friggin forever to send me my s**t. There's one more store that has screwed my orders over so many times.

FROZENCPU.COM NEVER BUY FROM THEM