[R]etribution For Sins

BIOS, Give us the 411. Pics, (1024X768) are encouraged.
[R]
Forum N00b

[R]etribution For Sins

Post by [R] »

Yo wassup everyone, my name is Eun Seong Lee aka "The Juicer" and I'm 16 years of age and am 100% korean. I currently live in Clarksville, Tennssee and am currently enrolled as a sophomore in high school with a 3.33 GPA (yes, lacking for a korean's standards). For school sports and extracurricular activities, I play football and am in a Junior Classical League (Latin competitions), and National Beta. In football I play d-line, d-end, and linebacker. My whole entire gaming career has been ever since I was I was about 4 or 5 when I got the Sega system and played Sonic the Hedgehog. Later on, my dad got the packard bell with DOOM and Duke Nukem! I've been playing CSS for about 2 years and have begun to want to get a bit competitive. I have a brother (10), a sister (5), and dad who also game. My brother is the s**t on CSS as well and has gotten Holy s**t a few times. He currently plays DoD: Source and BF2142. My sister plays that Hello Kitty Island Adventure or whatever it is and my dad is a complete n00b...but he owns at StarCraft. Gaming was always the same for me when I was a child...playing Aladdin and whatnot until the Playstation came out...then it was a whole new level of gaming. The first game I played for the Playstation was Crash Bandicoot. After I got bored with these games and their simplistic nature, I began to search for a more complex and a game that would give me an adrenaline rush. Thats when I discovered Doom. I found out that the physics and realistic nature was a lacking factor and I bored with the game quickly. It was then I found out about Serious Sam and now THAT game was just serious BS...but great fun nonetheless. As with a lot of other players, I moved on to D1 and D2 but there were too many hackers and I was discouraged with playing multiplayer mode. One day I looked in a magazine and saw an ad for Final Fantas