DarkStarGTX's BIO ***Updated***

BIOS, Give us the 411. Pics, (1024X768) are encouraged.
K1LLA:4:H1RE
Inactive

DarkStarGTX's BIO ***Updated***

Post by K1LLA:4:H1RE »

My name is Rick, Im 25 years old and I live in Phoenix, Arizona. If you haven't been to Arizona and think we have nothing but cactus' and people wearing cowboy hats, you are wrong... We are one of the fastest growing states in the US.

However, we dont have a lot of LAN or computer events here. So I travel a lot during the begining of each year to attend non-local LAN events.

The picture above was taken at a local LAN party on March 15, 2006. 250+ people showed up and competed in Quake, FEAR, CSS and BF2. My BF2 team won 2nd place in the tournament. Even though we didnt received a prize, our pride and moral were our trophies...lol

I am a full time IT technician and a part time graphics designer. I have a 2 year old daughter who is the first priority in my world. My second priority is my computer... lol

I became involved in clans and LAN's when Doom 3 first came out. I have been involved with gaming but never took it seriously. Back in highscool I was more involved in gaming consoles like Nintendo 64 and the NEO GEO.... remember that s**t? The one gaming console that cost over 1000.00.... LOL. I won that gaming system and a couple of games from a magazine contest... My mom never could afford any of the games so I just played the 2 games that I won. I dont know the names of them because the titles were in Japanese...

I have been a member of eXg since 09/2005 and I love it... We have a great group of guys here and I hope some day we can all get together and do some face to face LANing....

-------------------------------------
Meet DarkStarGTX --->

My Work Cube..... My 2nd Home....

Even old retired computers can look beautiful.... (wire management)

This is my 2 year old daughter. She will be 3 in July and she already owns Noobs on the dancing step game at Peter Piper Pizza....